UAH
Products catalog : Kombinat baranochnyh izdelij, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Kombinat baranochnyh izdelij, OOO
+38 (04740) 62-31-9

Products catalog

Drying baby "Flora", Weight of 300 g. Crackling drying in the form of a ring of the small size with the reduced content of sugar
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
Crackling drying in the form of a ring of the small size with the reduced content of sugar.This type of sushka received the name because of not the big sizes which will be surely estimated by kids.Structure: Wheat flour 1 grade Baker's compressed yeast Kitchen salt Sugar Vegetable sunflower,...
Group: Bagels
The gingerbreads glazed with apple filling. Packed up - 190 g, the Period of storage of 4 months of GOST
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
The gingerbreads glazed with apple filling.  The name "gingerbread" comes from the word "spicy", i.e. created with use of spices. Today there are many kinds of gingerbreads, but steadily one – their attractive taste of honey and spices. Gingerbreads represent flour confectionery which have the...
Group: Spice-cake
Straws sweet Hrustik. Weight - 100 g, the Period of storage - 6 months of GOST.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
Straws sweet Hrustik Structure:  wheat flour of 1 grade, sugar,  fat vegetable, kitchen salt, baker's compressed yeast. Razves: packed up - 100 g; 41 packages in a gofrotara weight - 4,0 kg in a gofrotara Period of storage – 6 months The straws sweet represent the products having the...
Group: "Straw"
The gingerbread glazed with a stuffing "Tula". Stuffing apple jam. Weight - 130 g 65 pieces in a gofrotara. A period of storage – 4 months
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
The gingerbread glazed with a stuffing "Tula"The Tula gingerbread - a kind of printing gingerbread which is known in Tula since the 17th century. As a rule, the Tula gingerbread has an appearance of the rectangular tile or a flat figure glazed from above. Most often contains a jam or condensed milk...
Group: Spice-cake
Classical oatmeal cookies with raisin. Packed up - 300 g, the Period of storage of 6 months of GOST
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
Classical oatmeal cookies with raisin. Oatmeal cookies - the confectionery having rounded shape and representing a sweet and dry small loaf.In the recipe of oatmeal cookies with raisin our masters harmoniously united traditional manufacturing techniques of usual oatmeal cookies with sweet of...
Group: Biscuit oatmeal cookies
The "Nutlets with Condensed Milk" cookies from two halves of shortcake, in the form of nutlets, are filled with a dairy stuffing "Toffee". Weight, kg: 0,525, 2,0, 4,0. GOST.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 5 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
"NUTLETS WITH CONDENSED MILK" COOKIES OF TM "ЧАРІВНИЦЯ"  Weight, kg:   koreks  0,325, 0,525, corrugation tray 2,0,  Consumer packing: Pass TV, TV a boxexpiration date - 2 months.in shock frosts - 12 months. after defrosting - 2 months. Cookies consist from two halves of shortcake, in the form of...
Group: Biscuit shortbread cookies
Amateur gingerbreads in sugar glaze. Packed up - 380 g, the Period of storage of 4 months of GOST
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
Gingerbread "Lyubitelskie"   The name "Gingerbread" is derived from the word "spicy", ie created using spices. Today, there are many varieties of cakes, but always one thing - their delectable taste of honey and spices. Gingerbread cookies are pastries that have the right classic round shape and...
Group: Spice-cake
Capital gingerbreads in sugar glaze. Packed up - 380 g, the Period of storage of 4 months of GOST
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
Capital gingerbreads The name "gingerbread" comes from the word "spicy", i.e. created with use of spices. Today there are many kinds of gingerbreads, but steadily one – their attractive taste of honey and spices. Gingerbreads represent flour confectionery which have the correct classical round...
Group: Spice-cake
Dairy gingerbreads in sugar glaze. Fasovanna - 380 g, the Period of storage of 4 months of GOST
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
Dairy gingerbreads  The name "gingerbread" comes from the word "spicy", i.e. created with use of spices. Today there are many kinds of gingerbreads, but steadily one – their attractive taste of honey and spices. Gingerbreads represent flour confectionery which have the correct classical round form...
Group: Spice-cake
The gingerbreads glazed with a blackcurrant stuffing. Packed up - 190 g, the Period of storage of 4 months of GOST
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
The gingerbreads glazed with a blackcurrant stuffing. The name "gingerbread" comes from the word "spicy", i.e. created with use of spices. Today there are many kinds of gingerbreads, but steadily one – their attractive taste of honey and spices. Gingerbreads represent flour confectionery which...
Group: Spice-cake
Cake "Kiev new" two gentle air-nut cakes, with plenty of hazelnuts, vanilla cream sandwiched gentle based on butter and butter cream with cocoa. Weight 500g; 800g.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 5 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
Cake "Kiev" TM "CHARІVNITSYA"    Weight: 0.5, 0.8 Consumer packaging: cardboard Cake circular shape consists of two gentle air-nut cakes, with plenty of hazelnuts, vanilla cream sandwiched gentle based on butter and butter cream with cocoa. Fantastic, exclusive and incredible taste of the...
Group: Cakes
Cake "Lesnaya Polyana" sponge soaked in syrup with cherry filling, cream and vanilla cream "Perst vanilla", decorated with fresh-frozen berries: blueberries, currants, red currants. Weight: 2 kg. GOST.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 5 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
CAKE "FOREST GLADE" TM "CHARІVNITSYA"       Weight: 2.0 kg. Consumer packaging: TV box   Three layers of sponge cakes soaked in syrup with cherry filling, cream and vanilla cream "Perst vanilla" will give an extraordinary taste and aroma. A cake decorated with fresh-frozen berries:...
Group: Cakes
Northern gingerbreads in sugar glaze. Packed up - 380 g, the Period of storage of 4 months of GOST
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
Northern gingerbreads The name "gingerbread" comes from the word "spicy", i.e. created with use of spices. Today there are many kinds of gingerbreads, but steadily one – their attractive taste of honey and spices. Gingerbreads represent flour confectionery which have the correct classical round...
Group: Spice-cake
The gingerbreads glazed with a cherry stuffing. Packed up - 190 g, the Period of storage of 4 months of GOST
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
The gingerbreads glazed with a cherry stuffing. The name "gingerbread" comes from the word "spicy", i.e. created with use of spices. Today there are many kinds of gingerbreads, but steadily one – their attractive taste of honey and spices. Gingerbreads represent flour confectionery which have the...
Group: Spice-cake
The gingerbreads glazed with a crimson stuffing. Packed up - 190 g, the Period of storage of 4 months of GOST
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/t.  - from 5 t.
The gingerbreads glazed with a crimson stuffing The name "gingerbread" comes from the word "spicy", i.e. created with use of spices. Today there are many kinds of gingerbreads, but steadily one – their attractive taste of honey and spices. Gingerbreads represent flour confectionery which have the...
Group: Spice-cake

Description

Products catalog Kombinat baranochnyh izdelij, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Комбинат бараночных изделий, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Комбинат бараночных изделий, ООО
+38 (04740) 62-31-9
  • Комбинат бараночных изделий, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Сушка малютка «Флора», Вес 300 г. Хрустящие сушки в виде кольца маленького размера с уменьшенным содержанием сахара
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1 UAH - от 5 т
Хрустящие сушки в виде кольца маленького размера с уменьшенным содержанием сахара.Этот вид сушек получил свое название из-за не больших своих размеров, которые обязательно оценят малыши.Состав: Пшеничная мука 1 сорт Прессованные хлебопекарные дрожжи Кухонная соль Сахар Растительное...
Группа: Сушки
Пряники глазированные с яблочной начинкой. Фасованные - 190 г., Срок хранения 4 мес. ГОСТ
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1 UAH - от 5 т
Пряники глазированные с яблочной начинкой.  Название «пряник» происходит от слова «пряный», т.е. созданный с использованием пряностей. На сегодняшний день существует много разновидностей пряников, но неизменно  одно – их притягательный вкус меда и пряностей. Пряники представляют собой мучные...
Группа: Пряники
Соломка сладкая "Хрустик". Вес - 100 г., Срок хранения - 6 мес. ГОСТ.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1 UAH - от 5 т
Соломка сладкая "Хрустик" Состав:  пшеничная мука 1 сорта, сахар,  жир растительный, кухонная соль, прессованные хлебопекарные дрожжи. Развес: фасованная -  100 г; 41 пакет в гофротаре весовая -  4,0 кг в гофротаре Срок хранения – 6 месяцев Соломка сладкая представляет собой изделия,...
Группа: Соломка
Пряник глазированный с начинкой  "Тульский". Начинка яблочное повидло. Вес - 130 г. 65 штук в гофротаре. Срок хранения – 4 месяца
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1 UAH - от 5 т
Пряник глазированный с начинкой  "Тульский"Тульский пряник - разновидность печатного пряника, которая известна в Туле с XVII века. Как правило, тульский пряник имеет вид прямоугольной плитки или плоской фигуры, глазированной сверху. Чаще всего содержит начинку из повидла или сгущенного молока....
Группа: Пряники
Печенье овсяное классическое с изюмом. Фасованные - 300 г., Срок хранения 6 мес. ГОСТ
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1 UAH - от 5 т
Печенье овсяное классическое с изюмом. Овсяное печенье - кондитерское изделие, имеющее округлую форму и представляющее собой сладкий и сухой хлебец.В рецепте овсяного печенья с изюмом наши мастера гармонично объединили традиционную технологию изготовления обычного овсяного печенья со сладостью...
Группа: Овсяное печенье
Печенье «Орешки со сгущенным молоком» из двух половинок песочного печенья, в виде орешков, наполнены молочной начинкой "Ириска". Вес, кг:  0,525, 2,0, 4,0. ГОСТ.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 5 UAH - от 5 т
ПЕЧЕНЬЕ «ОРЕШКИ СО СГУЩЕННЫМ МОЛОКОМ» ТМ «ЧАРІВНИЦЯ»  Вес, кг:   корекс 0,325, 0,525, гофро лоток 2,0,  Потребительская упаковка:  Мини ТВ, ТВ ящиксрок годности - 2 мес.в шоковой замарозки - 12 мес. после дефростация - 2 мес. Печенье состоит с двух половинок песочного печенья, в виде орешков....
Группа: Песочное печенье
Пряники "Любительские" в сахарной глазури. Фасованные - 380 г., Срок хранения 4 мес. ГОСТ
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1 UAH - от 5 т
Пряники "Любительськие"   Название «пряник» происходит от слова «пряный», т.е. созданный с использованием пряностей. На сегодняшний день существует много разновидностей пряников, но неизменно  одно – их притягательный вкус меда и пряностей. Пряники представляют собой мучные кондитерские изделия, ...
Группа: Пряники
Пряники "Столичные" в сахарной глазури. Фасованные - 380 г., Срок хранения 4 мес. ГОСТ
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1 UAH - от 5 т
Пряники "Столичные" Название «пряник» происходит от слова «пряный», т.е. созданный с использованием пряностей. На сегодняшний день существует много разновидностей пряников, но неизменно  одно – их притягательный вкус меда и пряностей. Пряники представляют собой мучные кондитерские изделия, ...
Группа: Пряники
Пряники "Молочные" в сахарной глазури. Фасованны - 380 г., Срок хранения 4 мес. ГОСТ
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1 UAH - от 5 т
Пряники "Молочные"  Название «пряник» происходит от слова «пряный», т.е. созданный с использованием пряностей. На сегодняшний день существует много разновидностей пряников, но неизменно  одно – их притягательный вкус меда и пряностей. Пряники представляют собой мучные кондитерские изделия, которые...
Группа: Пряники
Пряники глазированные с черносмородиновой начинкой. Фасованные - 190 г., Срок хранения 4 мес. ГОСТ
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1 UAH - от 5 т
Пряники глазированные с черносмородиновой начинкой. Название «пряник» происходит от слова «пряный», т.е. созданный с использованием пряностей. На сегодняшний день существует много разновидностей пряников, но неизменно  одно – их притягательный вкус меда и пряностей. Пряники представляют собой...
Группа: Пряники
Торт «Киевский новый» из нежных воздушно-ореховых коржей, с большим количеством фундука, прослоен ванильным кремом на основе сливочного масла и крема с какао. Весом 500г; 800г.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 5 UAH - от 5 т
ТОРТ «КИЕВСКИЙ» ТМ «ЧАРІВНИЦЯ»  Вес, кг :  0,5, 0,8 Потребительская упаковка :  картон Торт круглой формы состоит из двух нежных воздушно-ореховых коржей, с большим количеством фундука, прослоен нежным ванильным кремом на основе сливочного масла и сливочного крема с добавлением...
Группа: Торты
Торт «Лесная Поляна» бисквитный, пропитан сиропом с вишневым наполнителем, ванильный крем и крем "Преста ваниль", украшен свежеморожеными ягоды: черника, смородина, красная смородина. Вес: 2 кг. ГОСТ.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 5 UAH - от 5 т
ТОРТ «ЛЕСНАЯ ПОЛЯНА» ТМ «ЧАРІВНИЦЯ»   Вес:  2,0 кг. Потребительская упаковка: ТВ ящик  Три слоя бисквитных коржей пропитанных сиропом с вишневым наполнителем, ванильный крем и крем "Преста ваниль" подарят необыкновенный вкус и аромат. А украшен торт свежеморожеными ягоды: черника, смородина,...
Группа: Торты
Пряники "Северные" в сахарной глазури. Фасованные - 380 г., Срок хранения 4 мес. ГОСТ
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1 UAH - от 5 т
Пряники "Северные" Название «пряник» происходит от слова «пряный», т.е. созданный с использованием пряностей. На сегодняшний день существует много разновидностей пряников, но неизменно  одно – их притягательный вкус меда и пряностей. Пряники представляют собой мучные кондитерские изделия, ...
Группа: Пряники
Пряники глазированные с вишневой начинкой. Фасованные - 190 г., Срок хранения 4 мес. ГОСТ
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1 UAH - от 5 т
Пряники глазированные с вишневой начинкой. Название «пряник» происходит от слова «пряный», т.е. созданный с использованием пряностей. На сегодняшний день существует много разновидностей пряников, но неизменно  одно – их притягательный вкус меда и пряностей. Пряники представляют собой мучные...
Группа: Пряники
Пряники глазированные с малиновой начинкой. Фасованные - 190 г., Срок хранения 4 мес. ГОСТ
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1 UAH - от 5 т
Пряники глазированные с малиновой начинкой Название «пряник» происходит от слова «пряный», т.е. созданный с использованием пряностей. На сегодняшний день существует много разновидностей пряников, но неизменно  одно – их притягательный вкус меда и пряностей. Пряники представляют собой мучные...
Группа: Пряники

Описание

Каталог товаров Комбинат бараночных изделий, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги